Free Quilting Patterns

Cruising the web this morning, I found some free quilting patterns.  The first was a group of five ebooks from McCalls.  All I had to do was sign up for their newsletter and wah lah,  I was instantly taken to the download links.  In about 5 minutes, I had five quilt books on my desktop.   Some patterns are nicer than others of course.  There are several I’d like to make.  Some would definitely make nice charity quilts.  Click on the link to get copies for yourself.

McCalls Five Free eBooks

The second freebie I found was a table runner by Kari Nichols.  It’s posted on the McCalls Editors’ Blog.  I’ve been looking for a long runner for my table, so I just may try this one.  It’s 52 1/2 in long.

Artfully Simple Table Runner

Who doesn’t like free?

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 316 other followers

