Jo Morton Fabric Lust

Love Jo Morton fabric.  Always have.  But now she has a new line called Bridgeport that I love, love, love!  It’s got to be my favorite to date.  Lots of black with red and tan; my favorite colors.  Oh, and did I tell you there’s a paisley?  Yummy.

Head over to  Andover Fabrics  to check out the whole collection.  I pretty sure I’m going to have to get the whole line this time.  You know, one of those fat quarter stacks that you just have to fondle and play with.

Another bonus is a free pattern from Andover called a Box of Chocolates.  You can get it at the Andover website. There’s lots of other patterns to check out too.

Or download it here: Bridgeport

Luckily I still have a gift certificate to my local quilt shop.  May have to make a visit there today.  I’d have to pick the paisley as my favorite.  Which one do you like best?

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “Jo Morton Fabric Lust”

  1. jenyjenny Says:

    Loving the paisley too.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 317 other followers

