Inspiration Quilt

images

Album Quilt attributed to
Margaret English Wood Dodge
DAR Museum
Barbara Brackman is doing a Dixie Diary block of the month based on this beautiful album quilt.  Take a look at block 1, Her Flag Flying, and get the pattern.

One Response to “Inspiration Quilt”

  1. Erin Michelle Sky Says:

    My name is Erin Michelle Sky, and I think your blog and your quilts are just beautiful! I wrote an iPhone/iPad app for my mother this past Christmas that I’m hoping you would enjoy for your quilting. (We’re a little family company run out of our farmhouse in rural Georgia.) You can see the app at the link on this comment. If you’d like a free promotional copy to review on your blog, just e-mail me, and I’ll be glad to send one along. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 316 other followers

