Happy Birthday, Kate

My daughter-in-law, Kate, recently told me that she’d love some seasonal table runners if I felt like making some. Felt like making some? Yeah!!!!! So when her birthday came along shortly after, I knew exactly what to give her. I made a Halloween table runner just in time for October. I bought the kit at Quilted Treasures in Rogers, MN. I used the super easy Big Easy Pattern (hence the name) by Pieced Tree. She loved it. Doesn’t it look cute on her table?

Kate’s family was in town to help her celebrate. Here she is with her sisters from Washington DC.

Meghan, Kate, Leigh

Watch for more holiday runners – coming soon.

Leave a Reply

