Winner revealed

The winner of the flower blocks has been revealed.  I received an email from her today.

Hi Jan – What a nice surprise to login to your mail to find out that “I’m a WINNER”!  It’s a terrific way to start your day!  I’m curious as to where you live.  I’m originally from Mpls.  My family still lives there . . . . . I’ll blog about the package when I get it and add a link to your blog.  Thanks so much, I can’t wait tell it gets here!

Her name is Kristi and she lives in Tucson, Arizona.  Ironically she grew up right here in Minnesota.   Here’s a photo of her with her mom at Eagle Creek Quilt Shop in Minnesota.  

Mom & Kristi

Congratulations Kristi.

Leave a Reply

