Drum roll . . . . and the winner is . . . .

images

 

There were so many great entries to my birthday giveaway, that it was really difficult to decide.  But this is the one that touched my heart most . . .

 

Happy birthday to you. I also just celebrated a birthday on the 9th!! I celebrated by going to the hospital where my children were born and handed out books to babies in the NICU and other various spots in the hospital…emergency room etc. I recently joined this organization called Kate’s Kart which does this book gifting. My children were both in NICU at birth and when I heard of this service it is something I wanted to try and make time for. My first visit was on my birthday! We are celebrating this afternoon at my dads with a cookout, my sisters and their families as well. how sweet it is!
Thanks for the giveaway.

Since I’m a teacher and a book fanatic,  this was the one . . . .    What a great way to celebrate.

I’ll be sending Jenny’s charm pack on it’s way.  Maybe she’ll share her finished project with us all when it’s done.

Congratulations.

 


Leave a Reply

