Off to Augusta

Today’s the big day.  I’m off for our annual quilt retreat to Bridge Creek Cottage in Augusta, Wisconsin.  

 

IMG_9092

All packed and ready to go.  Do you think I forgot anything?  Good thing my friend Rita drives a van.  We wouldn’t want to leave anything behind.

This will be sooooo much fun.  Woohoo!

One Response to “Off to Augusta”

  1. Melisa Says:

    I’m soooo jealous! I spent a week at Bridge Creek Cottage in July with Terry Atkinson and friends and I would so love to be back there right now!
    Have fun, and if you get by Tep’s Drive-in, the Chicken Salad Croissant is to die for (as is all of Jason’s food!) Have fun on your retreat … hope you get lots of projects done!

Leave a Reply

