Great Giveaway

Here’s a give away I found at Green Fairy Quilts.

Click on the Green Fairy blog above and enter a comment to win.  Here are the directions:

So, under my Christmas tree I have 1 layer cake, 1 jelly roll from the Hello Betty Retro line, along with my pattern “Flower Patch” and it is going to be a wonderful Christmas present to one lucky person. Giveaway time! All you have to do to enter my giveaway is leave a comment. That gives you one entry, blog about my giveaway and you will get five entries. I will draw a random winner on Tuesday night.

Wouldn’t this be a great surprise Christmas gift?



4 Responses to “Great Giveaway”

  1. Keisha in MN Says:

    Hi Jan – Love the colors in the Hello Betty Retro line. I’m always hesitant to use orange, but I like how subtle this orange is. And paired with the blue/green, it looks great!

    Thanks again for supporting our family earlier this week. I know my mom really appreciated it!

    http://kzerwas.blogspot.com/2009/12/great-giveaway.html

  2. Keisha in MN Says:

    I just realized that I really needed to leave a comment on the Green Fairy Quilts blog. Blonde moment – ha!

  3. THERESA Says:

    Would love to win your Christmas gift!

Leave a Reply

