The Year of Quilting Completion

According to the Chinese calendar, 2010 is the year of the tiger.  One website states:

The coming 2010 year of the metal Tiger is around the corner. It looks like we’ve got a mood swinging, vigorous and hard-working year ahead.  . . . the  year of the metal Tiger is passionate, honest and modest.

I’m declaring this tiger year, a vigorous and hard-working  year of Quilting Completion.  I will be passionate about finishing many of my numerous UFOs.  I will honestly share photos of my finished projects but cannot promise to be modest about it.

I intend to finish 12 projects, one for each month of the year.

Will you join me at the finish line?  Simply type your intentions in a comment, promising to finish one or more projects this year.  Then send me a photo when done and I’ll post it. Or if you have a blog type  your url and I can link to it.





Leave a Reply

