Tah Dah 2010 #6

Here it is. My Tag Along Tote. I started this last summer at quilt retreat, so it’s quite an accomplishment.

This is a pattern from Terry Atkinson.  On her blog you can find a bonus pattern for an inside pocket.  Next time I make this I’m going to add the inside pocket, enlarge the outside pocket slightly to fit my iPhone and put a closure on that pocket.  Of course, if I want one for next summer I’d better start soon since this one took me a year to make.   Maybe now that I’ve made one, the next one will only take 9 months.

Leave a Reply

