New Year’s Fabric Sale

I always try to get down to Glad Creations for their New Year’s Day Sale, and this year was no exception.  Even though it was a bit snowy, I braved the weather for some cheap fabric.

Here’s what I got for half price.  These three are from the line Neutral Territory by Terry Atkinson and Liz Lois for Red Rooster Fabrics.

These next two are from Love by Amy Butler.  I love, love, love paisley.  I think these will find their way into a bag someday.

The rest of the fabric was 20% off.  I got a few pieces from the Moda line Pure.

And then a piece of Kaffe, because I love red and I love dots.

Looks like everything I bought had dots in some way.  Guess I’m just dottie for fabric, especially when it’s on sale.

2 Responses to “New Year’s Fabric Sale”

  1. Rowena Muller Says:

    Such a lovely pantograph, you must post a photo when you’ve done some of the quilting so we can see it stitched out. That Kaffe Fassett dot is great.
    Cheers, Rowena

Leave a Reply

