Looking Good So Far

2 Responses to “Looking Good So Far”

  1. scott Says:

    Such beautiful handwork. I bought my last quilt from http://www.homeaccentsandmorellc.com/ and it was a beautiful coordinated look for my bedroom.

  2. Rowena Muller Says:

    Thanks for visiting my blog. I have an 18 inch throat TinLizzieLS, if I’d had more money I would have bought an APQS, Gammill or similar but it has been a ggod starting point. I’m the opposite to you, I have little or no experience with pantos just freehand. I was much more comfortable at the front of the machine and so played and played. I too have watched videos and have found a website, Machine Quilters Resource, an invaluable help. You need to load up some cheap fabric and practice and play, relax. Go over it in different coloured threads so you can see what you are stitching but most of all have a go!! That panto is pretty stitched out, love the fabrics.

Leave a Reply

