BOM Journey

I’ve been doing the Block of the Month program at Quilted Treasures in Rogers, MN for years now.  It’s a fun, social time and an opportunity to see the new projects and learn about upcoming classes at the shop.

I’m done with blocks 1 through 5 for this year.

This series is called QT Traditions. While looking through the blocks again, I realized I really like the choice of fabrics.  I’m going to do a different setting than that suggested.  I’m working on some ideas.  It’s fun being creative.

Leave a Reply

