Quilt Geek

I downloaded a quilting app for my iPhone.  It’s called QuiltCalc.  I gave it a quick try, but I’m anxious to use it more.  There are options to figure yardage of backing, binding, borders.  You can also enter the size of a piece and how many required and figure out how much fabric you need.  How fun is that?

Siri find iTunes.

Now if I could only get Siri to cut out my quilts.

iJan

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “Quilt Geek”

  1. Faye aka Mimi Says:

    Thank you so much. With a big name like Robert Kaufman behind this one, I definitely decided to download it to my I-phone. Thanks for the heads up.

  2. niki Says:

    awesome. now i need an iphone 😉

Leave a Reply

